Schiedsrichterausschuss


 

Vorsitzender

Oliver Günther

Danziger Straße 30

25767 Albersdorf

Tel: 04835-1029

Mobil: 0162-9407941

oliver.guenther@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Holger Becker

Ehlersweg 17

25524 Itzehoe

Tel: 04821-8875187

Mobil: 0152-03292140

holger.becker@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Joachim Schlossarek

Neue Heimat 23

25746 Heide

Tel: 0481-78703278

joachim.schlossarek@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Beisitzer

Arne Jochimsen

Dorfstraße 32

25376 Kremperheide

Tel: 04824-1562

Mobil: 0171-5009634

arne.jochimsen@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Beisitzer

Hans-Joachim Sahling

Westerstraße 58

25693 St. Michaelisdonn

Tel: 04853-1066

Mobil: 0162-7519135

hans-joachim.sahling@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Beisitzer

Chris Olimsky

Grashofweg 49

25782 Tellingstedt

Mobil: 0173-9040523

chris.olimsky@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Beisitzer

Andreas Dierks

Auenland 21a

25336 Klein Nordende

Tel: 04121-2611555

Mobil: 01522-7155121

andreas.dierks@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Beisitzer

Björn Christian Nebendahl

Hochkamp 13

25524 Itzehoe

Mobil: 0171-1289539

bjoern_christian.nebendahl@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Beisitzer

Paul-Oliver Günther

Danziger Straße 30

25767 Albersdorf

Tel: 04835-1029

Mobil: 0152-34520897