Schiedsrichterausschuss


Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss
Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Oliver Günther

Danziger Strasse 30
25767 Albersdorf
Tel: 04835-1029
Mobil: 0162-9407941

oliver.guenther@shfv-kiel.evpost.de 

Beisitzer:

Holger Becker

Ehlersweg 17

25524 Itzehoe

Tel: 04821-8875187

Mobil: 0152-03292140

holger.becker@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Joachim Schlossarek

Neue Heimat 23

25746 Heide

Tel: 0481-78703278

joachim.schlossarek@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Arne Jochimsen

Dorfstraße 32

25376 Kremperheide

Tel: 04824-1562

Mobil: 0171-5009634

arne.jochimsen@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Ulrich Weyrich

Sürgen 7

25524 Oelixdorf

Mobil: 0173-4946252

ulrich.weyrich@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Hans-Joachim Sahling

Westerstraße 58

25693 St. Michaelisdonn

Tel: 04853-1066

Mobil: 0162-7519135

hans-joachim.sahling@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Christopher Horn

Alte Bundesstraße 14

25774 Krempel

Tel: 04882-63033

Mobil: 0171-3492647

christopher.horn@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Kathrin Knudsen

Kastanienweg 2

25767 Albersdorf

Tel: 04835-8011

Mobil: 0171-2053339

kathrin.knudsen@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Chris Olimsky

Grashofweg 49

25782 Tellingstedt

Mobil: 0173-9040523

chris.olimsky@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Hildegard Sauthof

Grüner Weg 2

25524 Heiligenstedtenerkamp

Tel: 04821-86491

Mobil: 0160-5536260

hildegard.sauthof@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

 

Andreas Dierks

Auenland 21a

25336 Klein Nordende

Tel: 04121-2611555

Mobil: 01522-7155121

andreas.dierks@shfv-kiel.evpost.de

a_dierks@yahoo.com